Home

Salt Lake City Drummer

Drum Lessons

Performer

******************************************

Saturday July 10
Memphis McCool
Wallsburg, Utah
*** Wasatch Mountain Music Festival ***
1 pm
Saturday July 17
Memphis McCool
Salt Lake City, Utah
*** Park Silly South Towne ***
1-4 pm
Saturday July 17
Fry Pan Band
Salt Lake City, Utah
*** The Garten @ Mtn West Cider ***
7-10 pm
21+
Sunday July 18
Dale Lee Quartet
Snowbird, Utah
*** Brunch ***
9-noon
Friday July 23
Memphis McCool
Salt Lake City, Utah
*** The Garten @ Mtn West Cider ***
7-10 pm
21+
Saturday July 24
Gorgeous Gourds
Salt Lake City, Utah
*** Backyard Concert ***
Friday July 30
Fry Pan Band
Price, Utah
*** International Days ***
1:15-3 pm
Saturday July 31
Gorgeous Gourds
Salt Lake City, Utah
*** Backyard Concert ***
Sunday August 1
Gorgeous Gourds
Logan, Utah
*** Backyard Concert ***
Friday August 6
Memphis McCool
Kimball Junction, Utah
*** Red Stone Concert ***
6-9 pm
Friday August 13
Fry Pan Band
Salt Lake City, Utah
*** The Hog Wallow ***
9:30-1 am
21+
Saturday August 14
Memphis McCool
Helper, Utah
*** Park Silly/Helper ***
4-6 pm
Thursday August 19
Memphis McCool
Helper, Utah
*** Helper Arts Festival ***
5 pm pm
Saturday August 21
Fry Pan Band
Helper, Utah
*** Helper Arts Festival ***
7 pm
Friday August 27
Fry Pan Band
Salt Lake City, Utah
*** Utah Arts Festival ***
4:15 pm
Sunday August 29
Fry Pan Band
Park City, Utah
*** Park Silly ***
1-4-45pm
Sunday August 29
Shanahy
Salt Lake City, Utah
*** Utah Arts Festival ***
6 pm
Sunday August 29
Kate MacLeod
Salt Lake City, Utah
*** Utah Arts Festival ***
7:15 pm
Saturday September 25
Shanahy
Salt Lake City, Utah
*** Hibernian Day ***

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s